Ladies Club Contacts

PositionNameEmailPhoneCell
EXECUTIVE
PresidentLinda Storozogcladiespresident@gmail.com778-478-9321480-217-1285
SecretaryRita Bentleyokanaganladiessecretary@gmail.com250-765-9710
TreasurerJean Creaghjcreagh@shaw.ca250-451-9341250-870-8006
Ladies Day CaptainPatty Enridgeogcladiesdaycaptain@gmail.com236-420-1441604-613-0323
Rules ChairVacant
Handicap ChairPat Driscollquaillane@gmail.com250-801-4220
APPOINTED OFFICERS
Challenges Liason ChairKaren Forsterokanaganladieschallenges@gmail.com 250-765-7105250-863-3244
Solheim Cup ChairLorna Schroederlkshome@shaw.ca250-860-3380
Welcoming Committee ChairPatti Ahlpatti_ahl@hotmail.com250-863-5313
Club HistorianCathy Bildfellcathy.bildfell@gmail.com250-451-9907
Memorial Cup ChairJoyce Brandnerljbrandner@shaw.ca250-491-0624
In House Two Ball ChairDawn Taplayogc2ball@gmail.com250-491-0576
Junior Development ChairVacant
OTHER
Past CaptainKathy Tuckwktuck@gmail.com778-753-5114
Senior Ladies CaptainKaren Hedley Smithseniorladiesogc@gmail.com250-801-7597