Ladies Club Contacts

PositionNameEmailPersonal Email
PhoneCell
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
PresidentAlison Jamiesonogcladiespresident@gmail.comquail@telus.net250-763-6365250-801-9352
SecretaryDebbie Enstedtokanaganladiessecretary@gmail.comdebbie.enstedt@gmail.com250-979-2810250-451-5242
TreasurerLeann Petersonleannpeterson6500@gmail.com778-796-1146250-862-5070
Ladies Day CaptainKaren Hedley-Smithogcladiesdaycaptain@gmail.comkhedleysmith@gmail.com250-801-7597
Rules ChairEthelwyn Hintzokanaganladiesrules@gmail.comlenandethelwyn@shaw.ca250-491-3680
Handicap ChairPattti Ahlokanaganladieshandicap@gmail.compatti_ahl@hotmail.com250-863-5313
APPOINTED POSITIONS
Challenges ChairCathy Bildfellokanaganladieschallenges@gmail.com cathy.bildfell@gmail.com250-451-9907623-285-4038
Solheim Cup ChairCheri Janzenwhitefang_2000@hotmail.com250-762-4193250-317-1514
Welcoming Committee ChairRuth Klattklattnr@gmail.com250-807-2976306-221-3985
Club HistorianPam Somerspamsomers@shaw.ca403-606-5392
Memorial CupJoyce Brandnerlbjbrandner@gmail.com250-491-0624
Junior Development Chair
In House Two Ball Chair
<>OTHER
Past CaptainKaren Andersond-kanderson@shaw.ca250-451-6676250-801-7525
Senior Ladies CaptainSharon Rotaseniorladiesogc@gmail.comgilsharon@telus.net250-808-5923