Ladies Club Contacts

PositionNameEmailPhoneCell
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
PresidentKaren Andersonogcladiespresident@gmail.com250-451-6676250-801-7525
SecretaryRita Bentleyokanaganladiessecretary@gmail.com250-765-9710
TreasurerLeann Petersonleannpeterson@telus.net250-862-5070
Ladies Day CaptainLorna Schroederogcladiesdaycaptain@gmail.com250-860-3380
Rules ChairEthelwyn Hintzokanaganladiesrules@gmail.com250-491-3680
Handicap ChairAnne McLaughlinacm1274@gmail.com778-753-2911
APPOINTED POSITIONS
Challenges ChairCathy Bildfellokanaganladieschallenges@gmail.com 250-451-9907
Solheim Cup ChairDawn Taplaydtaplay@telus.net250-470-0397
Ladies Two BallDawn Taplaydtaplay@telus.net250-470-0397
Welcoming Committee ChairPatti Ahlpatti_ahl@hotmail.com250-863-5313
Club HistorianGuylaine Belzilebelzigu@hotmail.com250-470-7705