Ladies Club Contacts

PositionNameEmailPhoneCell
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
PresidentAlison Jamiesonogcladiespresident@gmail.com250-763-6365250-801-9352
SecretaryAudrey Callokanaganladiessecretary@gmail.com780-518-1776
TreasurerPeggy Benslerogcladiestreasurer@gmail.com778-940-4801250-575-9049
Ladies Day CaptainKaren Hedley-Smithogcladiesdaycaptain@gmail.com250-801-7597
Rules ChairEthelwyn Hintzokanaganladiesrules@gmail.com250-491-3680
Handicap ChairPattti Ahlokanaganladieshandicap@gmail.com250-863-5313
APPOINTED POSITIONS
Ladies Day AssistantRita Bentley250-765-9710250-864-0660
Challenges ChairJadine Leclaireokanaganladieschallenges@gmail.com 250-765-2025250-801-6922
Solheim Cup Co-ChairGeorgia Wiltse250-762-5958
Solheim Cup Co-ChairDenise Dyck647-200-9405
Welcoming Committee ChairLynn Weger250-765-7143250-826-7176
HistorianPam Somers403-606-5392
Memorial CupAnne McLaughlin250-826-2911
In House Two Ball ChairDawn Taplayogc2ball@gmail.com250-470-0397
<>OTHER
Past CaptainKaren Anderson250-451-6676250-801-7525
Senior Ladies CaptainDenise Dyckseniorladiesogc@gmail.com647-200-9405